Staff

Carmel mugshot Carmel O'Connor

Manager
Tel: 01-6771930
Email: carmel.oconnor@standrews.ie

Nina Buckley

Youth Worker-Core/Mainstream Project Activities
Tel: 01-6771930
Email: nina.buckley@standrews.ie

eddie staff photo Eddie Fitzpatrick

Youth Worker- Outreach Programmes
Tel: 01 677 1930
Email: eddie.fitzpatrick@standrews.ie

eileen staff photo Eileen Nalty

Youth Worker-Outreach Projects
Tel: 01 677 1930
Email: Eileen.Nulty@standrew.ie

lisa staff photo Lisa Downes

Youth Worker-Alternative Sports and Music
Tel: 01 677 1930
Email: lisa.downes@standrews.ie

Johnny Work Mug Jonathan Kelly

Youth worker - Music teacher
Email: jonathan.kelly@standrews.ie

Orla Grimes

Youth Worker-Drug Education, Awareness, Prevention and RSE
Tel: 01 677 1930
Email: orla.grimes@standrews.ie

louisa staff photo Louisa Murray

Youth Services Administration
Tel: 01 677 1930
Email: louisa.murray@standrews.ie